Thank You, WordPress!

I have had this blog for almost a month now, and I have to say that I am really enjoying the experience of it all.  It’s a wonderful melding of journaling and online chatting wrapped in a diverse all-inclusive encyclopedia/almanac. This has been a fun and educational diversion for me while I am home on medical leave.

While I started this blog to keep track of my reflections on baking, I quickly got caught up in reading the diverse topics which others are posting.  I am still learning some of the ins and outs of maintaining my blog.  That said, as I repost, pingback, etc., other posts and other bloggers’ work, please forgive any failure on my part to properly give credit to those who deserve it.

Sit. Eat. Tell me what you think...

